MET Group

Executive Board of MET Holding AG

Benjamin Lakatos, Group CEO
Benjamin Lakatos
Group CEO
Read more
Jan Massmann, Vice Chairman
Jan Massmann
Vice Chairman
Read more
Victor  Buchman, Chief Operating Officer
Victor Buchman
Chief Operating Officer
Read more
Johannes Niemetz, Group CFO
Johannes Niemetz
Group CFO
Read more
Bence Novák, Group Chief of Staff
Bence Novák
Group Chief of Staff
Read more